Random Reads Blog
About Random Reads
Contact Random Reads
Search
Random House Struik
Random Reads
BLOG CATEGORIES
» Articles (40)
» Awards (8)
» Columns (26)
» Competitions (10)
» Extracts (6)
» Humour (5)
» Interviews (12)
» Recipes (19)
» Reviews (57)
» Videos (6)
BLOG ARCHIVES
» 2017 (0)
» 2016 (16)
» 2015 (4)
» 2014 (41)
» 2013 (53)
» 2012 (66)
REGULAR BLOGGERS
» Darrel Bristow-Bovey
» Warren Ingram
» Kobus Galloway

Contact Random Reads


Cape Town

Wembley Square, First Floor, Solan Road, Gardens, Cape Town, 8001
PO Box 1144, Cape Town, 8000
Tel: +27 21 460 5400

Sales Queries:

Anthea Branders
Email: antheab@randomstruik.co.za
Tel: 021 460 5400

Lucille Bester
Email: lucilleb@randomstruik.co.za
Tel: 0800221029 / 021 460 5400

Publishers:

Struik Lifestyle:
Linda de Villiers
Email: lindad@randomstruik.co.za

Struik Nature:
Pippa Parker
Email: pippap@randomstruik.co.za

Struik Travel & Heritage:
Pippa Parker
Email: pippap@randomstruik.co.za

Umuzi:
Fourie Botha
Email: fourieb@randomstruik.co.za

Zebra Press:
Marlene Fryer
Email: marlenef@randomstruik.co.za

Fernwood Press:
Pippa Parker
Email: info@fernwoodpress.co.za

Johannesburg

Isle of Houghton, Corner Boundary Road & Carse O'Gowrie, Houghton, 2198
PO Box 2002, Houghton, 2041
Tel: +27 11 484 3538

General Manager Sales & Marketing:
Rinette Verster
Email: rinettev@randomstruik.co.za

Marketing Manager:
Amanda van Rhyn
Email: amandav@randomstruik.co.za

Special Sales Manager & Exports:
Wendy Sloley
Email: wendys@randomstruik.co.za

Customer Services Manager:
Susan Pieterse
Email: susanp@randomstruik.co.za

Online Administrator:
Tamaryn Szamosvari
Email: tamaryns@randomstruik.co.za

Direct Sales: Corporate Accounts Executive:
Carine Vernetti
Email: carinev@randomstruik.co.za
Notify Me:
Please enter your email below to receive / un-subscribe from new post notifications.
Email Address:

Option:
Random House Struik Newsletter
Random House Struik Competitions
Random House Struik Bookclub
Random House Struik Events Random House Struik on Facebook
Random House Struik on Twitter
Random House Struik on Pinterest
 
Random Reads
Subscribe to our RSS Feeds